OUR TEAM

 

We’re ready for any questions you may have. We’d be delighted to hear from you.

Olivier Barloy

 

CEO of Acumass

 

Mr. Barloy, an engineer; has managed the Acumass Group for more than 20 years now having stepped in to the role from one of our shareholding firms in which he invested ten years of his service. Mr.Barloy is a native French speaker fluent in English and Swedish.

 

barloy@acumass.com

Ghislaine Courtot

 

Head of the Patent Department/Annuity payments

 

Courtot has been a member of the Acumass team since 1981 and has worked within this company for over 30 years now encouraging our growth through her solid industry expertise.

 

courtot@acumass.com

Peder Carlborn

 

VP Business Development / Deputy CEO

 

Mr. Carlborn has a Master’s degree in Law and 30 years of experience from leading positions working with international administrative payment services. He is responsible for the company’s international expansion and our foreign subsidiaries. Mr. Carlborn is a native Swedish speaker fluent in English and French.

 

carlborn@acumass.com

Sylvie Destenave

 

Head of the Trademark Department/Renewals

 

Destenave is a trained lawyer who specialises in Trademarks and Domains.

 

destenave@acumass.com

Sean Manley

 

New Business Development

 

A seasoned sales professional with 11 years of solid experience, Sean brings us a unique perspective to the US operations.

 

manley@acumass.com

Jérémie Ferrières

 

Head of Outsourcing Solutions

 

Prior to assuming his position as Head of Outsourcing Solutions in 2013, Ferrière had worked for our affiliated companies for over a decade – Ferrière brings a vast amount of valuable experience to his role.

 

Ferrieres@acumass.com